The Good, The Bad, The Ugly Vampire Movies

Before I enter my own coffin state, as I finish another late night.  Here I give recognition to the good, the bad and the ugly vampire movies of years passed.

The Good

“Bram Stoker’s Dracula” is one of the greatest vampire movies of all time.  It really sucks you in and never lets go.  Now there may be some better and sure, Twilight fans are like you gone crazy, but this move is more my style when talking about the legend of Dracula.

The Bad A#$

You know what I think, Blade would kick Dracula’s ass.

The Bad Boys

“The Lost Boys” may be some bad dudes but a great vampire flick!

The Not so Bad

“Dracula, Dead and Loving it” might not be one of your finest pieces of vampire work but it makes me laugh.  “I’m drinking wine and eating chicken.” hahahah

Kristen Dunst was one bad little vampire.

The Ugly

Actually Lauren Hutten was a hottie for a vampire for the eighties.

This is the best video for “Dracula 2000.”

“Vampire in Brooklyn” was a dud but this scene is hilarious.

Oh and you thought no Twilight, here is a preview of the last movie of the Twilight Saga.

“Good night or shall I say good day.”

Leave a Reply

