Preview of Kung Fu Panda 2:This One is for my Boys.

I'm ready for Awesomeness, Are You?

On the verge of the release of “Kung Fu Panda 2” I am gitty.  You see the  movie “Kung Fu Panda” was the first movie both of my boys saw in the movie theater for the first time.  They also saw “Alice N Wonderland”and “Shrek 4 The Final Chapter” but “Kung Fu Panda” still strikes me as the best yet of all the movies we saw all together. Yes I am behind with some of the new movies like “Rio” and “Rango” but for sure we are going to see “Kung Fu Panda 2.”

Now today I just learned of a new movie that I am excited to see coming on the horizon as well as a new short. Now this is not another preview post like Summer Preview part I and Part II as Part III is going to be posting soon. This post is more about  the movies excited to hear about that are coming for the inner kid in me and my kids will surely enjoy.  In addition my youngest just likes to see on here the new previews of what is coming, he is very intuitive and loves when new movies are coming so this post is for him.

Coming this Thanksgiving  the return of a new “Muppet Movie” written by Jason Segel.  The man who wrote “Forgetting Sarah Marshall” as Peter Britton as well as “Get Him to the Greek” and of course from the hit tv show'”How I Met Your Mother.”  Now no preview yet for the movie yet but click here for a collection of Bill Hader from Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

Plus here is one more short that is from the new short from the series Ice Age.  That’s right “Ice age 4: Continental Drift” although this short might be the best of all the shorts with that funny squirrel Scrats.

For your own cool movie poster or for your desktop head to http://www.hd-movie-wallpapers.info/index.html

One thought on “Preview of Kung Fu Panda 2:This One is for my Boys.

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Posts at KCHMB « The Kenny Critic Huge Movie Blog

Leave a Reply

